11-16-2010 Leasing Corporation Time Certain Meeting

MISSION: TO SERVE EVERY STUDENT WITH EXCELLENCE AS THE STANDARD The Brevard County School Board Leasing Corporation, Brevard County, Florida, met in annual session on Tuesday, November 16, 2010, at the Educational Services Facility, 2700 Judge Fran Jamieson Way, Viera, Florida. Notice of the meeting was advertised in The Eagle newspaper on Thursday, November 11, 2010. The publication with a copy of the ad attached is filed in the Affidavit File in the Board Office.

Call to Order
1. Call to Order


School Board Chair Dr. Barbara Murray called the meeting to order at 6:00 p.m..

Dr. Binggeli stated this was a required annual meeting of the Brevard County School Board Leasing Corporation for the purpose of electing a President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer.

Election of Officers
2. Election of Officers


Elect the following officials as officers of the Brevard County School Board Leasing Corporation:

President:   Dr. Barbara Murray, Chairman of the School Board

Vice-President:   Amy Kneessy, Vice-Chairperson of the School Board

Secretary:   Dr. Brian T. Binggeli, Ed.D.

Treasurer:   Judy R. Preston

Vote Results
Motion: Amy Kneessy
Second: Karen Henderson
Karen Henderson- Aye
Amy Kneessy- Aye
Michael Krupp- Aye
Barbara Murray- Aye
Andrew Ziegler- Aye

3. Adjournment

Minutes: The meeting of the Leasing Corporation adjourned at 6:01 p.m. and returned to the regular School Board meeting.